Leadership Tomorrow prepares, challenges and engages emerging and existing leaders through leadership development for the benefit of the Puget Sound region. The organization's programs enlighten, inspire and transform participants, who come from a diverse array of professions and communities, by convening productive conversations around critical issues that impact the region. Participants in Leadership Tomorrow expand their leadership skills while gaining access to a vast array of perspectives, resources and mentors.


Jan Levy
Executive Director


Sue Bennett
Senior Leadership Director



2014-2015 Board of Directors


Leslie Meagley


Meagley Strategic Marketing

David Burman


Perkins Coie LLP

Christine Philipps

Vice President

Morgan Stanley


Mary Joyce


Myers Associates, P.C.

Bob Luciano


Bank of America


Patricia Akiyama

Community Leader

Jonathan Bahe


Liahann Bannerman

United Way of King County

Shannon Bell

Key Bank

Marianne Bichsel

Bischel Public Affairs

Mike Brandeberry

Federal Home Loan Bank of Seattle

Rick Chatterton

Rick Chatterton & Associates, LLC

Maud Daudon

Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Charlotte Fenner

Starbucks Coffee Company

Vicki Foege

HomeStreet Bank

James Greenfield

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Michele Hasson

Community Leader

Teresa Horgan

Microsoft Corporation


Richard Humphreys

RMH Dispute Resolution Services, LLC

Troy Hutson

Puget Sound Energy

Barbara Johns

Art Historian & Curator

Chris Killian

Turner Construction Company

Jennifer Martin

The Seattle Foundation

Chris Mefford

Community Attributes, Inc.

Tracy Patterson Davis

Port of Seattle

Lola Peters

Poet, essayist, community member

Scott Redman

Sellen Construction Company

Sue Sallee


Naomi Sanchez

University of Washington Business School

John Schoettler


Kyle Serikawa

Novo Nordisk, Inc.

Kathy Shingleton

Virginia Mason Medical Center

Erik Strom

Russell Investments

Robert Tovar

King County Wastewater Treatment Division

Angela Ursino


Linda Villegas Bremer

King County

Richard White

The Boeing Company

Paul Whyatt

Weyerhaeuser Company

David Wu



2014-2015 Curriculum Committee

Brian Bauer

The Boeing Company

Marlene Chen

Olson Kundig Architects

Grace Chien

Community Leader

Theresa Craw

Virginia Mason Medical Center

Steve Dubiel


Andrew Fife


Zinda Foster

Lakeside School

Stuart Frank

Starbucks Coffee Company

Christine Frishholz

The Cicerone Group

Lynn Hagerman

Lynn Hagerman Associates

Jim Kelly


Virginia Klamon

Executive Coach

Lisa Kodama

Washington Education Association

Katie Kurtz


Sara Levin

United Way of King County

Tim Lewis


Katya Matanovic

Pomegranate Center


Solynn McCurdy

Seattle University

Frank Nam

City Year Seattle

Tracy Patterson Davis

Port of Seattle

Adrienne Quinn

King County Department of Community and Human Services

Jody Rosentswieg

Raikes Foundation

Ted Schneider

SwitchPoint LLC

Neal Sofian

Premera Blue Cross

Brian Surratt

City of Seattle

Robert Tovar (Chair)

King County Wastewater Treatment Division

Anita Verna Crofts

Univeristy of Washington

Dennis Worsham

Seattle & King County Public Health

Charles Wright

Seattle Public Schools

Thomas Young

US Congress- Office of Dave Reichert


2014-2015 Alumni Leadership Committee


D.S. Benbow, LT'04

Communnity Leader

Richard Chatterton, LT'12


Rick Chatterton & Associates, LLC

Catherine Collins, LT'11

K & L Gates LLP

Deva Dawson, LT'13

Heartland LLC

Lisa Dawson, LT'08

Community Leader

Wendy Law, LT'11

Marsha Rivkin Ctr. For Ovarian Cancer Research

Lindsey McReynolds, LT'13

Schawabe Williamson & Wyatt


W. David Osmer, LT'90

Hagel & Company

Selena Rushton, LT'12

Community Leader


Lindsey McReynolds, LT'13

Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

Chipalo Street, LT'14


Poorva Virginkar, LT'13

Virgina Mason Medical Center

Staci Webber, LT'14

Unified Grocers



Founding Board

Carl G. Behnke George Corcoran

Charles Devine

George Duff John Ellis

Margaret "Peggy" Fenn

Mary M. Gates* Carver Gayton

Regina Glenn

Robert Hartley Suzanne Lile Hunter

Francine Loeb

Bruce Mains* Neil McReynolds

J. Shan Mullin

Carol Nygren Marilyn K. Rabideau

Jay Rockey

Carol A. Smith Hugh A. Smith*

Charles Z. Smith

James W. Stubner Wes Uhlman

Kate Webster

Marvin L. Williams*


* Deceased
Download Sponsorship History Download Graduates of Note Download Sponsorship Benefits